将您的液体变成有价值的粉末

我们推荐使用 SANOVO 箱式喷雾干燥机技术将高性能与温和的空气干燥相结合,为您带来好处

SANOVO Gentle Air Box Dryer 是传统喷雾干燥塔的更好替代品,适用于从各种原料和食品生产粉末。 这 SANOVO 箱式干燥机为您和您的项目提供了多种独特的好处。

易腐食品的储存和保存一直是一个挑战。 干燥是众所周知的延长食品保质期的方法。 干燥的另一个优点是显着减少了产品的重量和体积,从而降低了运输和储存成本。 对于液体产品,喷雾干燥提供了一个温和的过程,可以保持产品的营养和功能特性。 喷雾干燥的产品通常很容易溶解,恢复它开始时的液体产品。

我们推荐使用 SANOVO Gentle Air Box Dryer 是一种喷雾干燥器,可将您的液体产品转变成货架稳定且持久的粉末。 设计紧凑且易于操作,使其成为中小型喷雾干燥公司的明显解决方案。

 

喷雾干燥

喷雾干燥机
喷雾干燥机

水蒸发能力从 50 到 2500 kg/h 以上

超过 30 年的喷雾干燥机制造经验

唯一在欧洲设计和制造的箱式干燥机

查看更多
DK
185.21.43.95
185.21.43.95
联系您当地的专家
彼得·基德莫斯·詹森

全球销售经理

托马斯·鲁拜克

总经理

弗兰克·埃格林

业务发展经理

Turning your liquid into valuable powder

The SANOVO Box Spray Dryer technology combines high performance with gentle air drying for your benefit

SANOVO Gentle Air Box Dryer is a better alternative to traditional spray drying towers for production of powder from a wide range of ingredients and food products. The SANOVO Box Dryer is offering several unique benefits for you and your projects.

Storing and conservation of perishable food has always been a challenge. Drying is a well-known method for prolonging the shelf life of foodstuff. Another advantage of drying is that the weight and volume of the product is significantly reduced and thereby reducing transport and storage costs. For liquid products spray drying offers a gentle process that sustains the nutritional and functional characteristics of the product. Spray dried products are usually easily dissolved restoring the liquid product it started out as.

The SANOVO Gentle Air Box Dryer is a spray dryer that will transform your liquid product into a shelf-stable and long-lasting powder. The design is compact and easy to operate making it the obvious solution for small to medium size spray drying companies.

 

Spray Drying

Spray Dryer
Spray Dryer

Water evaporation capacities from 50 to more than 2500 kg/h

More than 30 years’ experience building spray dryers

The only box dryer designed and manufactured in Europe

Read more
US
Contact your local specialist
Jens Gundorph Møller

Global Sales Manager


+45 42 13 01 69

Karen Bülow-Olsen

Application Engineer, Spray Drying


+45 42 13 01 54

Thomas Larsen

President, SANOVO USA


+1 (248) 921 0082

Jesper Bagge Pedersen

Managing Director


+45 42 13 01 91