產品粉體加工

噴霧乾燥機

噴霧乾燥機

唯一在歐洲設計和製造的箱式乾燥機

SANOVO 溫和空氣箱式噴霧乾燥機可用於範圍廣泛的食品或飼料產品,從動物副產品到植物蛋白等。 與未加工的原材料相比,生產持久保質的粉末成分將帶來更多的價值和應用機會。

可提供各種尺寸的噴霧乾燥設備,水蒸發能力為 50 至 2500 公斤/小時。 這確保了新的和創新的初創公司以及成熟的大型粉末生產商的適用性。

箱式乾燥器與噴霧乾燥塔的不同之處在於它是臥式和箱形的,因此它通常更緊湊,通常可以安裝在現有建築物中。

低資本支出、更高的產量、噴嘴霧化、易於操作和保留的產品特性只是該產品獨特的產品優勢的一部分 SANOVO 溫和空氣箱式噴霧乾燥機。 在下方了解有關功能和優勢的更多信息,或聯繫我們以獲取更多信息。

聯絡我們
DK
185.21.43.95
185.21.43.95
聯繫您當地的專家
彼得·基德莫斯·詹森

全球銷售經理


+45 21 65 06 05

托馬斯·魯拜克

總經理


+45 61 71 42 20

弗蘭克·埃格林

業務發展經理


+ 45 40165634

Spray Dryer

The only box dryer designed and manufactured in Europe

The SANOVO Gentle-Air box Spray Dryer can be used on a wide range of food or feed products ranging from animal by-product to plant proteins, among others. Producing a long-lasting shelf stable powder ingredient will bring more value and application opportunities when compared to unprocessed raw materials.

Various spray drying plant sizes are available with water evaporation capacity from 50 to 2500 kg/hour. This ensures suitability for new and innovative startup companies, as well as well-established larger powder producers.

A box dryer differs from Spray drying towers by being horizontal and box shaped and therefore it is generally more compact and can often be installed in an existing building.

Low CapEx, higher yield, nozzle atomization, easy operation and preserved product properties are just some of the unique product benefits of the SANOVO Gentle-Air box Spray Dryer. Learn more about features and benefits below or contact us for additional information.

Contact Us
US
Contact your local specialist
Jens Gundorph Møller

Global Sales Manager


+45 42 13 01 69

Karen Bülow-Olsen

Application Engineer, Spray Drying


+45 42 13 01 54

Thomas Larsen

President, SANOVO USA


+1 (248) 921 0082

Jesper Bagge Pedersen

Managing Director


+45 42 13 01 91