產品高級熱處理

波浪技術

WAVE技術

SANOVO的專利 WAVE 技術,是一種對液體產品施加高頻/高壓電場的系統。

WAVE 技術通過其創新的熱處理方法顯著延長了您的液體產品的保質期。 該機器的容量在 1.000 - 10.000 升/小時之間,適用於每 SANOVO 巴氏殺菌機。 不確定對您的產品的影響? 沒問題。 我們的 試驗廠 已準備好進行測試。

SANOVO WAVE 技術與脈衝歐姆加熱一起使用,可在不使產品變性的情況下延長保質期。 該方法基於三個關鍵原則:速度、精度和均勻性。 施加的高溫需要產品的短保持時間,因此 速度 是決定性的。 溫度接近變性極限,所以我們需要高 精確. 最後,加熱和保溫時間都很短,所以產品必須 統一地 加熱。

波技術 具有行業領先的電力效率,使液體食品生產商能夠向更大的客戶群銷售安全、具有高度競爭力且質量穩定的產品。

它如何運作?

熱量是由形成電流的移動粒子與組成產品的離子之間的相互作用產生的,因此在不影響功能特性的情況下對細菌施加壓力。 這 SANOVO 波技術 在幾分之一秒內瞬間傳輸大量能量。 能量被轉移到整個產品質量上,從而實現均勻加熱。 由於產品由動能直接加熱,它允許產品在凝固點以下加熱。 它是一個獨立的設備,可以連接到巴氏殺菌器的各種配置中。 它不會影響或改變預先存在的過程。

聯絡我們
DK
185.21.43.95
185.21.43.95
聯繫您當地的專家
托馬斯·魯拜克

總經理


+45 61 71 42 20

弗蘭克·埃格林

業務發展經理


+ 45 40165634

WAVE technology

SANOVO’s patented WAVE TECHNOLOGY, is a system that applies a high frequency / high voltage electrical fields to the liquid product.

The WAVE technology significantly extends your liquid product shelf life with its innovative heat treatment method. WAVE is available in capacities between 1.000 - 10.000 liters/hour and works with every SANOVO Pasteurizer. Not sure about the impact on your product? No problem. Our test plant is ready for testing.

SANOVO WAVE Technology works with pulsed ohmic heating to increase shelf life without denaturation of the product. This method is based on three key principles: speed, precision, and uniformity. The high temperature applied requires a short holding time of the product, so speed is decisive. The temperature is close to the denaturation limit, so we need high precision. Lastly, both heating and holding time are short, so the product must be uniformly heated.

WAVE performs with industry-leading electrical efficiency and allows liquid food producers to sell safe, highly competitive products of consistent quality to a larger customer base.

How does it work?

The heat is generated by interactions between the moving particles that form the current and the ions that composed the product, so stressing bacteria without compromising the functionality property. The SANOVO WAVE TECHNOLOGY instantaneously transfers a huge quantity of energy in a fraction of a second. The energy is transferred to the entire product mass allowing a uniform heating. As the product is heated directly by the kinetic energy, it allows product heating up just below the coagulation point. It is a stand-alone apparatus that can be joined to every configuration of pasteurizers. It does not influence or change the pre-existing process.

Contact Us
US
Contact your local specialist
Jens Gundorph Møller

Global Sales Manager


+45 42 13 01 69

Thomas Larsen

President, SANOVO USA


+1 (248) 921 0082

Jesper Bagge Pedersen

Managing Director


+45 42 13 01 91